Weekend Trip To NYC

sdc10321-web1

NikeID in NYC

sdc10306-web

M&M World

sdc10312-web

NBA Store

So I finally got to make it to NYC this weekend. I’ve been trying to go for some time now, I just couldn’t pick the right weekend when I had some one to go with and actually go to a few spots. I took the trip with my girlfriend and we stood at the Milford Plaza Hotel on 700 8th Avenue (right near Times Square). When we arrived we took the R-Train Downtown to go to the Michael K store on 512 Broadway. We went to a few other spots around and returned back to the hotel for a little. Then we head to Times Square. First stop was the M&M’s World store where everything is M&M’s and we made a custom bag filled with M&M’s. Then we headed to the NBA Store on 52nd Street and 5th Avenue where I grabbed a nice grey/green New Era Boston Celtics fitted hat. The last store we went to was NikeTown where I personally experienced the NikeID studios and customized a pair of Nike Dunks. It was cool and can’t wait to get them.

~Signing Off~
AGE

Leave a Reply

