2009 NBA Hall-Of-Fame Class


It’s official! Michael, Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton, Jerry Sloan, and C. Vivian Stringer will be inducted into this year’s NBA Hall Of Fame. This is a great group which I grew up watching play basketball. It is just amazing how time flies by. They will be honored the weekend of September 10-12. Congrats go out to the new class.

~Signing Off~