Meek Mill Vs Pastor Jomo K Johnson – Argue Over “Amen” Track With Q Deezy On Hot 107.9

VIA the homie DJ BENZ blog

Yesterday Meek Mill covered the Philadelphia Daily News, dubbing him “Bad Rap” because of his new single “Amen” featuring Drake and the backlash it has been getting from religious organizations. Today Meek Mill called into Philadelphia radio station Hot 107.9 and argued with Philly Pastor Jomo K. Johnson about the song. Jomo K. Johnson will soon publish a book about Meek Mill and MMG accusing them of blasphemy. Listen to Meek Mill and Philly pastor Jomo K. Johnson’s argument after the break.

What Do You Think?

~Signing Off~

POWER 99 FM x Spring Fest ’12 MMG Invasion Tour Recap VIDEO

For those that were not there… is a recap video of POWER 99’s Spring Fest ’12 Invasion Tour this past FRIDAY [5/11/12] at Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City, NJ. Featured in the concert was Travis Porter, Future, French Montana and the MMG Family.

~Signing Off~


Download the most anticipated mixtape Dreamchasers 2 from Philly’s own Meek Mill!


01. Intro
02. Ready or Not
03. Amen feat Drake & Jeremih
04. Burn feat Big Sean
05. A-1 feat Kendrick Lamar
06. Used To Be feat Jodann
07. Flexin
08. I Get It feat Travis Scott
09. Eryday feat. Rick Ross
10. Rack Up Shawty feat Fabolous & Freeway
11. Lean Wit It
12. Big Dreams
13. Take You Home feat Wale & Big Sean
14. The Ride
15. Face Down feat Trey Songz & …
16. Str8 Like Dat feat 2 Chainz
17. House Party (REMIX) feat Fabolous Wale & …
18. Real
19. On My Way
20. Lights, Camera, Action


WALE “AMBITION” Album Release Concert – Highline Ballroom In NYC

Shout out to WALE for dropping that “AMBITION” album.

“Wale shut it down in NYC…literally! The crowd outside his album release concert grew so large that the NYPD had to shut down 16th street! Fans had good reason to wait as Wale hit the stage as well as Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Trey Songz, Miguel, Ne-Yo and others. Needless to say the venue was completely packed! If you still haven’t copped the album, believe the hype! Support the movement and grab it on iTunes!”

~Signing Off~