Peyton Manning Wins NFL 2009-2010 MVP

Peyton Manning has become the first player to win the Associated Press NFL Most Valuable Player honors four times. He passed Drew Brees of the Saints after a great regular season he performed in. With the win Peyton broke a tie with Brett Farve at 3 MVPs a piece. Congrats.

~Signing Off~